She Speaks to Angels/Dumah's Demons/Falling Angels/Angel codes

New Release!

Angel Codes coming late 2014

Follow by Email


Friday, May 8, 2015

Angel Codes reviewed by Bitten By Books

Lynn from Bitten By Books was kind enough to read my entire trilogy, plus the novella 1.5 for this series AngelFire Chronicles. Her review for the last book Angel Codes is below.

Angel Codes picks up where book two leaves off. I have read the whole series, and I strongly recommend that you read the trilogy in order.
In Angel Codes, Ali and Kian are “Angel Fire,” which means they are Angels with the job of protecting all of humanity from the Dark Angels. It is an epic story of the battle between good and evil.
Kian and Ali are in love, but the book is not focused on their love story as much as it is about saving humanity, and the final battle. The parts of the book that really stand out, and are so well-written, are the fight scenes. The way the fight scenes are written, it makes you feel as if you are right there.
I love Ami’s books because her writing ability is unique, as she captures a scene, and throughout the book, her descriptions are so spot-on that you really get lost, in a fantastic way, because you fall into the book as if you are there, living it with the characters. It is truly a gifted author who can accomplish that, and I felt the same with the other two books. It makes you want to get the next book as soon as possible, she is that talented.
No one really wants a great series/trilogy to end. That is exactly what happened to me with this series. Without spoilers, I will say that I did enjoy the ending, and I look forward to her next book. If you love Paranormal, then this trilogy is a must for you, with its unique take on Good vs. Evil.
Book Stats:
  • Paperback: 258 pages
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (February 22, 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1508593175
  • ISBN-13: 978-1508593171
Buy a print copy of Angel Codes from Amazon by clicking here.
Buy a Kindle copy of Angel Codes from Amazon by clicking here.
Books in the Angelfire Chronicles series in the order they should be read:
She Speaks to Angels
Falling Angels
Angel Codes

No comments:

Post a Comment